Vorstand


Oberschützenmeister

 

Friedl Anrain

Entgasse 405b

6232 Münster

Mobil:  + 43 664 83 89 042

E-Mail: friedl.anrain@chello.at

1. Schützenmeister

 

Manfred Hofbauer

Dorf 94
6232 Münster
Mobil:  +43 664 16 30 077
E-Mail: me.hofis@aon.at

2. Schützenmeister / Sportl. Leitung GewEhr

 

Georg Kostenzer

Oberdorf
6232 Münster
Mobil:  +43 699 19 64 01 13
E-Mail: georg.kostenzer@chello.at

Kassier

 

Bernd Lamplmayr

Habach
6232 Münster
E-Mail: b.lamplmayr@tirol.com

Schriftführer

 

 

Gerhard Prem

Luechstraße 25
6322 Kirchbichl
E-Mail: gerhard.prem@tyrolit.com

Kassier stv / ESM

 

 

Josef Anrain

Dorf 83

6232 Münster

E-Mail: josef.anrain@chello.at

Schriftführer stv / Webmaster

 

Fabian Anrain

Entgasse 405b

6232 Münster

Mobil: +43 699 19 02 60 55

E-Mail: fabian@anrain.at

Web:    www.anrain.at

Schützenräte

Christian Mai

Bernhard Mai (Fähnrich)

Julia Hornbacher

Bianca Kostenzer (Kantineurin)

Christian Mölg (Jugendbetreuer)

Thomas Kostenzer

Julian Anrain

 

Josef Mühlbacher (EOSM)

Günter Mühlbacher (EOSM)

Alois Kögl (ESM)