Vorstand


Oberschützenmeister

 

Friedl Anrain

Entgasse 405b

6232 Münster

Mobil:  + 43 664 83 89 042

E-Mail: friedl.anrain@chello.at


1. Schützenmeister / sportl. Leitung Armbrust

 

Manfred Hofbauer

Dorf 94
6232 Münster
Mobil:  +43 664 16 30 077
E-Mail: me.hofis@aon.at


2. Schützenmeister / Sportl. Leitung Jugend

 

 

Julian Anrain

Entgasse 405b

6232 Münster

E-Mail: juian.anrain@icloud.com


Sportl. Leitung GewEhr

 

Georg Kostenzer

Oberdorf
6232 Münster
Mobil:  +43 699 19 64 01 13
E-Mail: georg.kostenzer@chello.at


Sportl. Leitung Pistole

 

Georg Troger

Dorf

6232 Münster

E-Mail: georg.troger@gmail.com


Sportl. Leitung Jugend

 

Thomas Kostenzer

Dorf 88

6232 Münster

E-Mail: thomas.kostenzer@chello.at


Kassier

 

Florian Lamplmayr

Entgasse
6232 Münster
E-Mail: florian.lamplmayr@carlstahl.com


Schriftführer

 

Fabian Anrain

Entgasse 405b

6232 Münster

Mobil: +43 699 19 02 60 55

E-Mail: fabian@anrain.at

Web:    www.fabiananrain.com


Kassier stv

 

Bernd Lamplmayr

Habach
6232 Münster
E-Mail: b.lamplmayr@tirol.com


Schriftführer STV

 

Manuel Moser

Frax
6232 Münster
E-Mail: mmoser30@gmail.com


Schützenräte

Bernhard Mai (Fähnrich)

Thomas Adl (Fähnrich STV)

 

Matthias Moser

 

Josef Anrain (ESR)

Josef Mühlbacher (EOSM)

Günter Mühlbacher (EOSM)

Alois Kögl (ESM)